Press Releases

Aug 08

Academics, Activists Denounce New US Economic Sanctions Against Venezuela

Contact: Medea Benjamin, Co-Founder, CODEPINK415-236-6517 MEDIA ADVISORY Academics, Activists Denounce New US Economic Sanctions Against Venezuela Event: Press ConferenceDate &...
Read more
Aug 01

CODEPINK Statement on Saudi Arabia Abolishing Part of the Male Guardianship System

  
Read more
Jul 12

CODEPINK Statement on the House Passage of the FY2020 National Defense Authorization Act (NDAA)

Read more
Jul 09

CODEPINK Thanks Nicki Minaj for Cancelling her July Concert in Saudi Arabia

Contacts: Ariel Gold, | CODEPINK national co-director | ariel@codepink.org | 510-59905330 Medea Benjamin | CODEPINK co-founder | medea.benjamin@gmail.com | 415-2356517...
Read more
Jul 03

CODEPINK Protests Trump’s 4th of July Address

PRESS RELEASE Contacts: Ariel Gold, | CODEPINK national co-director | ariel@codepink.org | 510-59905330 Medea Benjamin | CODEPINK co-founder | medea.benjamin@gmail.com...
Read more
Jun 20

CODEPINK’s statement on Iran striking down a U.S. drone

Read more
Jun 19

Members of Raytheon Anti-war Coalition to rally against Raytheon sponsorship of JFK Library Space Summit

Press Release: For Immediate Release What: Protest of JFK Presidential Library and Museum collaboration with Raytheon When: Wednesday, June 19 from...
Read more
May 23

Progressive Groups Demand Presidential Candidates Commit to Large Cuts in Pentagon Spending

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: May 23, 2019 Contact Information: Maya Rommwatt, CODEPINK National Organizer, Divest from the War Machine, maya@codepink.org
Read more
May 17

Coalition to Rally at BlackRock Shareholders Meeting

Contact information:      Zena Sawaged, zena@codepink.org, CODEPINK Sarah Manasrah, sarah.manasrah@codepink.org, CODEPINK Jan Weinberg, jan@showupamerica.org, Divest from the War Machine
Read more
May 16

CODEPINK Denounces Illegal Entry and Arrest at DC Venezuelan Embassy and Vows to Keep FIghting to Protect the Embassy

Contact persons:   Medea Benjamin | CODEPINK co-director | 415-235-6517 | medea.benjamin@gmail.com Ariel Gold | CODEPINK co-director | 520 599...
Read more