Donate to CODEPINK

Our work is only possible through your involvement and financial support. Your tax-deductible donation will help us build on our successful campaigns during the past year.

Thanks to your generosity, 2018 was an incredibly effective year at CODEPINK!

Won’t you help us make 2019 the year that we, the people, turn the tides toward peace? Please donate generously and help CODEPINK continue to speak truth to power in the most creative and effective ways.


Who's donating

Erika Jahneke
Nahid Lienke
Danielle L Greene
Phyllis K Fess Baker
George Grider
cletus stein
Sharon Fortunak
William Tucker
Fergus Marshall
Joseph Kalagassy, P.E.
Victoria Grostick
Stephen Slaner
Dan Mahoney
Tom Giller
Leo Edwards
Mel Bienenfeld
fran merker
Vicki Alberts
Renee Musicus
Martin Drury
Hali Winston
Carmen Torres
Susan Walsh
stephen urman
Samuel Barr
Carol Dewey
Phil Fransen
Andre Thom
Paul Maiorana
Barbara Godwin