New webinar + 💖 Launching 21 days of giving peace

21_days_LPE_2018_1200.png

Congratulations! Thank you for signing up to grow your local peace economy with me and I deeply appreciate your continued commitment to peace.

On Saturday, December 8th at 2PM PT, 3PM MT, 4PM CT, and 5PM ET, I will offer a webinar to help give you steps, practices, ideas and support for growing peace in your community. Hope you can join Jodie and me on Saturday to learn more and share your experiences. If you miss it the recording we will post on our Facebook and webpage on Sunday. Please follow up after the webinar with your questions and needs for support. I look forward to growing peace with you.

Since December is all about giving with Hanukkah, Christmas, and Kwanza we are launching 21 Days of giving peace and love; you will receive inspiration in your inbox for the next 21 days from peaceeconomy@codepink.org. Feel free to pass on to friends on Instagram and Facebook. Let's spread the word of peace economy in this too violent world.

Kelly CurryThis weekend I will be heading down to the US/Mexico border at San Diego to offer healing smoothies and teas to our brothers and sisters in migration and individuals volunteering to support hope and peace at the border.

If you would like to join me in offering a healing respite to those severely impacted by US imperialism and the war economy, or to make a donation, please reach out to me at kellyc@codepink.org.

💖 Love and Respect,
Kelly Curry
CODEPINK Local Peace Economy Organizer

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.