Skip navigation

BlackRock Europe Action Webinar

eublackrcok.png

You’re invited to join a BlackRock Actionar on Tuesday January 26 at 7:00PM CET/ 10AM PT/ 1PM ET:

What: BlackRock Europe Action Webinar

When:  Tuesday January 26 at 7:00PM CET/ 10AM PT/ 1PM ET 

RSVP to receive the zoom information here!

WHEN

-

WHERE

Zoom

6 RSVPS Sibylle Arians jodie Evans Judith Jones Carley Towne

Who's RSVPing

  • Sibylle signed 35 days ago

  • jodie signed 35 days ago

  • Judith signed 35 days ago

  • Carley signed 36 days ago

  • Maxine signed 36 days ago

Can we count you in?

Add to Calendar 26-01-2021 19:00:00 26-01-2021 20:30:00 Europe/Berlin BlackRock Europe Action Webinar You’re invited to join a BlackRock Actionar on Tuesday January 26 at 7:00PM CET/ 10AM PT/ 1PM ET: What: BlackRock Europe Action Webinar When:  Tuesday January 26 at 7:00PM CET/ 10AM PT/ 1PM ET  RSVP to receive the zoom information here!

Showing 4 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.