Skip navigation

IWD 2023: Feminist Voices for Peace Webinars

Join CODEPINK on International Women’s Day 2023 as we come together to discuss the core values and missions of a feminist foreign policy, what we as feminists need to do in the ongoing rise of violence, hatred and environmental crisis and how we can engage locally and globally to stand in solidarity with one another. 

We will have a series of webinars throughout the day to engage online with our local and global communities. By registering for this event, you will get a link to all three webinars!

Morning Webinar 9am PST/11am CST/12pm EST - IWD Kick off, discussing what events are happening, online actions and any tool kits to use for the day, speeches from global voices

Midday webinar 2pm PST/4pm CST/5pm EST - online action we can do together during the webinar, speeches from global voices

End of day webinar 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST- reflections from the day, with live reflections and recorded speeches from national voices, plug ongoing actions and events to continue to follow 

And before IWD2023! 

  • Please use our IWD2023 tool kit here
  • If you want to sign onto our coalition as an individual, sign up here.
  • If you want to sign onto our coalition as an organization, sign up here.

#IWDEndWar

WHEN

-

WHERE

Zoom

CONTACT

Grace Siegelman ·

Can we count you in?

133 RSVPS

Who's RSVPing

  • Brian signed 433 days ago

  • Barbara signed 442 days ago

  • Steve signed 443 days ago

  • John signed 443 days ago

  • Jayna signed 443 days ago

  • Maha signed 443 days ago

  • Linda signed 443 days ago

  • Dave signed 443 days ago

  • Brenda signed 443 days ago

  • Samantha signed 443 days ago

  • Kat signed 443 days ago

  • Linda signed 443 days ago

  • David signed 443 days ago

  • Laurene signed 443 days ago

  • Jennifer signed 443 days ago

  • Gael signed 443 days ago

  • Jeffery signed 444 days ago

  • Yana signed 444 days ago

  • John signed 444 days ago

  • Mark M signed 444 days ago

  • Merrie signed 444 days ago

  • Medea signed 444 days ago

  • kathleen signed 444 days ago

  • Mickie signed 444 days ago

  • Natalya signed 444 days ago

  • Becca signed 444 days ago

  • Bennett signed 444 days ago

  • Susan signed 444 days ago

  • Sharon signed 444 days ago

  • Colonel (Ret) Ann signed 444 days ago