Skip navigation

Say NO to Campaign Contributions from Military Contractors & NRA


Download the pledge form and send it to your Congress person's office for them to sign. Then email them using our form below!

Below is the list of Congressman who have signed the CODEPINK pledge to divest from war:

  • Yvette Clarke, NY, District 9
  • Bonnie Watson Coleman, NJ, District 12
  • Jim McGovern, MA, District 2
  • Tulsi Gabbard, HI, District 2
  • Raul Grijalva, AZ, District 3
  • Pramila Jayapal, WA, District 7
  • Ro Khanna, CA, District 17
  • Barbara Lee, CA, District 13
  • Eleanor Holmes Norton, DC, At-large
  • Jan Schakowsky, IL, District 9
  • Maxine Waters, CA, District 43
  • Nydia Velazquez, NY, District 7

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.