Skip navigation

Stop the Matagorda Ship Channel Dredging Project & Stop Oil Exports! webinar with Diane Wilson

Ann Wright (CODEPINK, Veterans for Peace) will be interviewing Diane Wilson about her month of actions to stop the Matagorda Ship Channel Dredging Project & Stop Oil Exports in this webinar.

What: Stop the Matagorda Ship Channel Dredging Project Webinar with Diane Wilson and Ann Wright
When: Saturday, April 17, 2021 4 PM PT/6 PM CT/7 PM ET
Where: Zoom, please RSVP for Zoom info

In addition to filling out the form join our hunger strike support slack channel

Social Media Toolkit to support virtually

#StopTheDredging Solidarity Strike toolkit

WHEN

-

WHERE

Zoom

Can we count you in?

76 RSVPS

Who's RSVPing

  • Max signed 1137 days ago

  • Gina signed 1137 days ago

  • Priscilla signed 1137 days ago

  • Robert signed 1137 days ago

  • Medea signed 1137 days ago

  • Barbara signed 1137 days ago

  • su signed 1137 days ago

  • Fax signed 1137 days ago

  • Josie signed 1137 days ago

  • Paul signed 1137 days ago

  • Zuhair signed 1137 days ago

  • Carol signed 1137 days ago

  • Lola signed 1137 days ago

  • Dave signed 1137 days ago

  • kit signed 1137 days ago

  • Laura signed 1137 days ago

  • Suzanne signed 1137 days ago

  • Steven signed 1137 days ago

  • Ellen E signed 1137 days ago

  • Gail signed 1137 days ago

  • Martha signed 1137 days ago

  • Peri signed 1137 days ago

  • Robert signed 1137 days ago

  • Liz signed 1137 days ago

  • Dud signed 1137 days ago

  • Crystal signed 1137 days ago

  • Ellen signed 1138 days ago

  • Xavier signed 1138 days ago

  • Angie signed 1138 days ago

  • Peter signed 1138 days ago