Skip navigation

International Emergency Online Rally: No War in Ukraine - No to NATO

Click here to join the Zoom webinar, Saturday, February 26 at 9:00AM PST/12:00 PM EST

One tap mobile :
US: +16465588656,,81279586307# or +13126266799,,81279586307#

Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 253 215 8782

Webinar ID: 812 7958 6307

International numbers available:

Or watch on CODEPINK's YouTube channel

Please don't hesitate to email [email protected] if you have any questions!


Russia’s decision to attack Ukraine militarily has created a horrific crisis and we must call for Russia to stop its attacks. We need an immediate ceasefire and a return to the negotiating table. The United States and NATO have played a major role in exacerbating this conflict. As bombs are dropping on the people of Ukraine and we head towards the next NATO summit in Madrid in June - and the Peace Summit organized by the movements - let's come together, across the Atlantic, to say No to War, No to NATO.

Check out the fantastic list of speakers and cosponsors that will make up this emergency online rally:

Medea Benjamin, CODEPINK and Kate Hudson, Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament (CND)


Jeremy Corbyn, UK Member of Parliament
Daniele Obono, Member of the French National Assembly
Sevim Dagdelen, Member of the German Bundestag, Committee on Foreign Affairs
Vijay Prashad, Tricontinental Institute for Social Research
Lindsey German, UK Stop the War Coalition
Nora Garcia, Madrid Anti-NATO Peace Summit
Nina Potarska, Ukraine section of Women's International League for Peace and Freedom
Ludo de Brabander, Belgium Vrede and No to Nato Coalition
Nadezhda Azhgihina, Russian journalist, US-Russia Women’s Call for Peace

Organized by Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament, CODEPINK, Stop the War Coalition, No to NATO Network

Can we count you in?






Ariel Gold · · 5105995330

3,907 RSVPS Yvonne York Rob Davies Anja Teschemacher Joseph unger Yamura Perez Greg De Marco Robert Meyerson Laura Murra Rev. Maria Cristina Vlassidis Burgoa Bill Crosier Cathryn Rathsam María Burgos Roberto Meneses Lois Lee Luckman Patrizia Sterpetti Frank Campbell Suzanne Gallagher Sherry Bercu Chris Martin Roberta Lee mehadi nuredin Beverly Mazur Jerry Rivers Simin Eftekhari Judi Lutz Woods Amidou Sidibe Arjun Iyer Zainab Ali Reza Sophie S-O Richard Vission elizabeth DeRooy Cheryl Parry Diana Rickard Rene Nitz barbara murdoch Amy Lang Kishor Shetty Nancy Withington Marilyn Carlisle Lorna Jamison Edmund Levering Renda Shunn Katharina Harlow Chuck Lederman Bertha Reilly Charlie Welch Roger Hansen Åse Møller-Hansen

Who's RSVPing

  • Yvonne signed 129 days ago

  • Rob signed 131 days ago

  • Anja signed 131 days ago

  • Joseph signed 143 days ago

  • Yamura signed 145 days ago

  • Greg signed 146 days ago

  • Robert signed 154 days ago

  • Laura signed 154 days ago

  • Rev. Maria Cristina signed 156 days ago

  • Bill signed 156 days ago

  • Cathryn signed 156 days ago

  • María signed 157 days ago

  • Roberto signed 157 days ago

  • Lois signed 158 days ago

  • Patrizia signed 158 days ago

  • Frank signed 158 days ago

  • Suzanne signed 158 days ago

  • Sherry signed 159 days ago

  • Chris signed 159 days ago

  • Roberta signed 159 days ago

  • mehadi signed 159 days ago

  • Beverly signed 160 days ago

  • Jerry signed 160 days ago

  • Simin signed 160 days ago

  • Judi signed 160 days ago

  • Amidou signed 160 days ago

  • Arjun signed 160 days ago

  • Zainab signed 161 days ago