Skip navigation

International Emergency Online Rally: No War in Ukraine - No to NATO

Click here to join the Zoom webinar, Saturday, February 26 at 9:00AM PST/12:00 PM EST

One tap mobile :
US: +16465588656,,81279586307# or +13126266799,,81279586307#

Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 253 215 8782

Webinar ID: 812 7958 6307

International numbers available:

Or watch on CODEPINK's YouTube channel

Please don't hesitate to email [email protected] if you have any questions!


Russia’s decision to attack Ukraine militarily has created a horrific crisis and we must call for Russia to stop its attacks. We need an immediate ceasefire and a return to the negotiating table. The United States and NATO have played a major role in exacerbating this conflict. As bombs are dropping on the people of Ukraine and we head towards the next NATO summit in Madrid in June - and the Peace Summit organized by the movements - let's come together, across the Atlantic, to say No to War, No to NATO.

Check out the fantastic list of speakers and cosponsors that will make up this emergency online rally:

Medea Benjamin, CODEPINK and Kate Hudson, Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament (CND)


Jeremy Corbyn, UK Member of Parliament
Daniele Obono, Member of the French National Assembly
Sevim Dagdelen, Member of the German Bundestag, Committee on Foreign Affairs
Vijay Prashad, Tricontinental Institute for Social Research
Lindsey German, UK Stop the War Coalition
Nora Garcia, Madrid Anti-NATO Peace Summit
Nina Potarska, Ukraine section of Women's International League for Peace and Freedom
Ludo de Brabander, Belgium Vrede and No to Nato Coalition
Nadezhda Azhgihina, Russian journalist, US-Russia Women’s Call for Peace

Organized by Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament, CODEPINK, Stop the War Coalition, No to NATO Network

Can we count you in?






Ariel Gold · · 5105995330

3,910 RSVPS Bill Nelson Domanick Eaker Yvonne York Rob Davies Anja Teschemacher Joseph unger Yamura Perez Greg De Marco Robert Meyerson Laura Murra Rev. Maria Cristina Vlassidis Burgoa Bill Crosier Cathryn Rathsam María Burgos Roberto Meneses Lois Lee Luckman Patrizia Sterpetti Frank Campbell Suzanne Gallagher Sherry Bercu Chris Martin Roberta Lee mehadi nuredin Beverly Mazur Jerry Rivers Simin Far Judi Lutz Woods Amidou Sidibe Arjun Iyer Zainab Ali Reza Sophie S-O Richard Vission elizabeth DeRooy Cheryl Parry Diana Rickard Rene Nitz Barbara murdoch Amy Lang Kishor Shetty Nancy Withington Marilyn Carlisle Lorna Jamison Edmund Levering Brenda Shunn Katharina Harlow Chuck Lederman Bertha Reilly Charlie Welch

Who's RSVPing

  • Bill signed 118 days ago

  • Domanick signed 121 days ago

  • Yvonne signed 301 days ago

  • Rob signed 303 days ago

  • Anja signed 303 days ago

  • Joseph signed 316 days ago

  • Yamura signed 318 days ago

  • Greg signed 318 days ago

  • Robert signed 326 days ago

  • Laura signed 327 days ago

  • Rev. Maria Cristina signed 328 days ago

  • Bill signed 328 days ago

  • Cathryn signed 328 days ago

  • María signed 329 days ago

  • Roberto signed 329 days ago

  • Lois signed 330 days ago

  • Patrizia signed 330 days ago

  • Frank signed 331 days ago

  • Suzanne signed 331 days ago

  • Sherry signed 331 days ago

  • Chris signed 331 days ago

  • Roberta signed 331 days ago

  • mehadi signed 331 days ago

  • Beverly signed 332 days ago

  • Jerry signed 332 days ago

  • Simin signed 332 days ago

  • Judi signed 332 days ago

  • Amidou signed 332 days ago