Protest Trump and Netanyahu

T_NshareableFB_3.jpg 

Trump is meeting with Israeli prime minister Benjamin Netanyahu in Washington DC, Wednesday, February 15. The two will discuss financial and diplomatic support for Israel, the Iran nuclear deal, Israel's settlement enterprise, moving the US embassy to Jerusalem, and more. 

Since entering office, Trump has been signing executive orders to ban refugees, discriminate against Muslims, and build a wall! Israel has been banning refugees and discriminating against Muslims for almost 70 years and has had a wall for almost 15 years! The company that built Israel's fence around Gaza is even angling to build Trump wall on the Mexican border. 

#BuildMovementsNotWalls

Join a protest!

February 12 Sacramento, CA - Sunday February 12, 10:30am - 1:30pm 1230 J St. Sacramento. Protest outside annual AIPAC meeting contact Patricia Daugherty pdmc1234@gmail.com Facebook event

February 15:

Tel Aviv, Israel -  4:30 - 6:30pm, US Embassy,  Facebook Event, contact Ariel Gold ariel@codepink.org 

Washington, DC - DC - 5-7pm, White House. Contact Kareem El-Hosseiny kareem@ampalestine.org Facebook event 


California:

Bay Area - Details TBA  contact John Anderson janderson@stjohnssf.org

Los Angeles - 5-8pm, Wilshire Federal Building, Facebook event contact Estee Chandler losangeles@jewishvoiceforpeace.org

San Jose/South San Francisco -  4-5:30pm, Peckham Federal Building - Facebook Event, contact Seth Leibson sethleibson@gmail.com


Colorado:

Denver - Feb 14th, 1-1:30pm, Senator Cory Gardner's office, Facebook Eventcontact Neal Feldman, nsfeldman1992@gmail.com


Illinois:

Chicago - 5-7pm, Tribune Tower; Facebook Event. Start at the Tribune Tower and march to the Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago, 401 N. WABASH AVENUE. contact Nida Sahouri nidasahouri@gmail.com


Massachusetts:

Boston - 4:30-6:30pm, JFK Federal Building, Facebook event  contact Tali Ruskin palestine@codepink.org 


Minnesota:

Twin Cities - Details TBA contact Khaldoun Abuhakel cabuhakel@gmail.com


New York:

New York City - 6pm - Facebook event - march from Columbus Circle to David Friedman's office, contact Elena Stein elena.stein@jvp.org  


Ohio:

Columbus - Details TBA contact Abderrahmane Amor aamor.1995@gmail.com


Oregon:

Portland - 5-6pm, Pioneer Square, Facebook Event, contact Maxine Fookson mfookson@gmail.com


Pennsylvania:

Philadelphia - 5-7:30pm, Thomas Paine Plaza - Facebook event - contact Samer El-Amine elamine.samer@gmail.com

Pittsburg - Details TBA contact Dani Klein danielkleindesign@gmail.com


Texas:

Austin - Details TBA contact Jimmy at jimmy@jvp.org

Houston - Details TBA contact Alex McDonald alexm@sitecoach.com


Washington:

Tacoma 4:15 - 5:30 pm Intersection of So 38th & Steele Streets (near Costco & Tacoma Mall), contact Sallie, Shawl Tacoma@JewishVoliceForPeace.org

 #BuildMovementsNotWalls

For support and/or to organize a protest in your city, contact Tali

 Bibi-Trump_560.jpeg 

 


 

WHEN
February 15, 2017 at 12am - February 16, 2017
WHERE
Worldwide
CONTACT
Tali Ruskin · · 4104197131
3 RSVPS

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.