Skip navigation

China Is Not Our Enemy Lobby Day

From the establishment of a McCarthyist committee that targets China to the fast-track of weapon shipment to Taiwan, the warmongering towards China in Congress is stronger than ever. Join CODEPINK in DC to tell members of Congress China is not our enemy! 


All the offices we will be visiting over multiple days: 

  • Judy Chu
  • Grace Meng
  • Ted Lieu
  • Mike Gallagher
  • Robert J. Wittman
  • Blaine Luetkemeyer
  • Andy Barr
  • Dan Newhouse
  • John R. Moolenaar
  • Darin LaHood
  • Neal P. Dunn
  • Jim Banks
  • Dusty Johnson
  • Michelle Steel
  • Ashley Hinson
  • Carlos A. Gimenez
  • Raja Krishnamoorthi
  • Kathy Castor
  • André Carson
  • Seth Moulton
  • Ro Khanna
  • Andy Kim
  • Mikie Sherrill
  • Haley M. Stevens
  • Jake Auchincloss
  • Ritchie Torres
  • Shontel M. Brown
  • Jamaal Bowman
  • Mazie Hirono


Can we count you in?




Cafeteria in Rayburn Building
45 Independence Ave SW, Washington, DC 20219, United States,

Google map and directions